Tripping the 2020 Faire

I’ve been wound up with outside affairs this past few weeks, and I just managed to squeeze in a run through this year’s Fantasy Faire. There were several extremely creative regions this time through, and I snapped my favorite views in photos, so to preserve their memory and share it with others.

There will be two sections here; the first is a gallery of landscapes, while the second shows what I wore, built mostly from offerings at the various vendors. You can click on the gallery for larger views, and there’s a link at the bottom for full size. (Some of these are 1920 wallpapers.)

=====


Chilling out with my spirit animal … at least, that’s what he claims to be. (He did also ask me if I had any “pick-a-nick baskets.”

Technically, I didn’t buy most of this at this year’s Faire. Every time I saw something, I found that I had purchased it in the past. Saved a lot of money that way, though. However, the skin is this year’s general offering from Fallen God’s Alia Baroque, and should make it into the Selidor store vendors at some point in the future. (Unless you beat the teardown, and can buy it at FG’s central store in Zodiac region while the Faire is still open.)

=====

The details:

  • Skin: Fallen Gods Psy Astrolight (Coal NB)
  • Head: LAQ Noelle 3.06 Bento
  • Body: Maitreya Lara 5.0.2
  • Hair: EscalateD Ashara (Streaks ~regular)
  • Eyes: LAQ unrigged Omega eyes
  • Gown: Stitched Aerin elven dress
  • Shoes: KC Couture Varis
  • Jewelry: The Little Bat Ryu necklace and headchain; Chimaera Shard diadem; Fallen Gods Guardian earrings; Kunglers Valeria rings
  • Lipstick (BoM): Astrae ChromaGlaze: Bright (PVB 06)
  • Eyeshadow (BoM, application order): Fallen Gods Electric Touch Blue Turquoise (Part of skin/costume package); Zibska Sisu Makeup (08); Nana Blue Galactic
  • Brows: Booty’s Beauty Classique brows (9)
  • Nails: WitchCraft Aglaea

Fashion photographed in Zodiac region, Fantasy Faire 2020